Avantages offerts aux membres

Ayant à l’esprit l’intérêt fondamental du marché dispensé, l’Association nationale du marché dispensé offre à ses membres de nombreux avantages sous diverses formes, notamment:

  • Une voix collective qui maintient le dialogue avec les organismes de réglementation et de direction de l’industrie du marché dispensé

  • Des événements de réseautage

  • Des ressources en matière juridique, comptable et fiscale

  • La sensibilisation du public aux titres du marché dispensé

Réductions pour les membres

Société de fiducie Olympia

Olympia Trust CompanyTous les représentants de courtier (RC) membres de la NEMA n’auront pas à payer la redevance annuelle du dépositaire sur leur compte personnel autogéré détenu à la Société de fiducie Olympia*.

*S’applique à un seul compte, qui doit être au nom du représentant de courtier membre (et non à celui de son conjoint, de ses enfants ou autres). L’exemption s’applique uniquement à la redevance annuelle de 150 $; tous les autres frais s’appliquent. Assujetti aux taxes en vigueur*

SITE WEB Contact

 

Canadian Securities Institute

Canadian Securities InstituteRabais de 10 % sur les cours Moody offerts par le CSI : cours sur les valeurs canadiennes, cours du programme de planification financière de Moody, cours du programme de gestion stratégique du patrimoine de Moody, fonds spéculatifs pour le professionnel de la finance, et cours pour les partenaires, directeurs et cadres dirigeants.

SITE WEB CONTACT

 

Magazine Wealth Professional

Wealth ProfessionalLes membres peuvent profiter de tarifs publicitaires spéciaux dans le WP Wealth Professional Magazine. Si vous êtes intéressé, veuillez cliquez sur le bouton contact ci-dessous pour envoyer une demande d’information.

SITE WEB CONTACT

 

Staples Advantage

Staples AdvantageContribue à réduire le coût des fournitures de bureau pour les membres! Le programme de la NEMA comporte des rabais préférentiels sur les fournitures de bureau courantes.

SITE WEB CONTACT

 

Hôtels et Complexes Hôteliers Fairmont

Staples AdvantageLes membres peuvent désormais obtenir une réduction Fairmont Palliser de 10 % sur le meilleur tarif de la journée partout au Canada! Les membres peuvent également s’inscrire au Club du Président Fairmont, le programme de reconnaissance et de fidélisation. L’inscription est gratuite et les membres qui voyagent obtiendront des avantages immédiats ainsi que l’accès à Internet haute vitesse et les appels locaux gratuitement.

SITE WEB CONTACT

 

Animate Us

Animate UsRabais de 20 % pour les membres sur la production d’animations et de vidéos. Animate Us est une compagnie de production qui crée des animations et des vidéos dynamiques et captivantes pour présenter votre entreprise. Notre équipe a produit la vidéo « Exempt Education » et a travaillé de très près avec les courtiers du marché dispensé pour produire des vidéos commerciales et pédagogiques.

SITE WEB CONTACT

 

Allure Promotional Sales Ltd.

AllureLes membres peuvent désormais avoir accès aux vêtements à éfigie, cadeaux corporatifs et articles promotionnels à travers le catalogue en ligne de Allure Promotional. Veuillez cliquer sur le bouton contact ci-dessous pour en savoir davantage sur votre nom d'utilisateur et mot de passe.

SITE WEB CONTACT

 

The Knowledge Bureau

KnowledgeRejoignez le Knowledge Bureau et renforcez votre rôle en tant que défenseur de confiance des intérêts de vos clients à l’un de nos ateliers « Distinguished Advisor ». Les membres NEMA bénéficient d’une réduction de 10 % sur les tarifs d’inscription. Apprenez des meilleurs lors d’une de nos quatre (4) tournées annuelles à travers le Canada.

SITE WEB CONTACT

 

The Funding Portal

Funding Portal20% du tarif promotionnel de 16,67$ / mois pour s’inscrire au nouveau réseau MyFundCard ™ de Funding Portal, qui facilite la connexion avec des entreprises prometteuses qui sont activement à la recherche de capitaux. La création d'un profil MyFundCard permet aux courtiers d’être visibles tant par les investisseurs et les émetteurs à la recherche des services de courtier grâce à la plateforme en ligne du portail.

SITE WEB CONTACT

funding-portal

 

Olympia Benefits Inc

Olympia Benefits IncPourquoi avoir recours à un des régimes de soins médicaux et d’assurance dentaire d’Olympia? Ce programme novateur permettra à votre entreprise de payer vos frais de soins médicaux et dentaires et de déduire 100 % du coût à titre de dépenses d’emploi. Si vous êtes déjà couvert par une assurance-maladie complémentaire, vous pouvez tout de même utiliser ce programme pour couvrir les frais qui ne sont pas couverts par votre assurance actuelle. Le régime d’Olympia propose une offre exceptionnelle qui permet aux propriétaires de petites entreprises d’utiliser de l’argent net d’impôt de leur société afin de payer les frais de soins de santé et dentaires de leur famille. Olympia Benefits inc. est heureuse d’offrir un rabais de 100 $ sur les frais d’ouverture de dossier de 335 $ et 10 $ de rabais sur les droits d’inscription des employés de 40 $ pour les régimes de soins médicaux et dentaires 1 et 3 d’Olympia.

SITE WEB CONTACT

Membership Benefits

By holding the best interests of the exempt market closely in mind, the National Exempt Market Association provides value for its members in a variety of ways, including;

  • A collective voice that keeps an open dialogue with the regulatory and governing bodies of the exempt market industry

  • Industry networking events

  • Legal, accounting, and tax informational resources

  • Educating the general public about exempt market securities

Membership Discounts

NEMA E&O Program

NEMANEMA’s group E&O program is now active (through BFL and Zurich), there is a $10,000 deductible and the rates are: $1000 for 1 million, and $1300 for 2 million. Prior acts are covered (if they have kept continuous) coverage as well as coverage for regulatory investigation coverage. If dual licensed, the policy covers professional services / activities rendered under Life, A&S, IIROC and MFDA licenses. For other plan highlights, click here. Privacy and Data Breach Coverage is also available, for more information please click here.

View Website Apply Now Contact Info

 

Olympia Trust Company

Olympia Trust CompanyAll Dealing Representatives (DR) Members will receive the waiving of the annual trustee fee on their personal Self Directed account held at Olympia Trust Company*.

*Only applies to one account which must be in the name of the NEMA DR Member (not their spouse/child/etc.). Discount only applies to annual trustee fee of $150. All other fees apply. Subject to applicable taxes*

View Website Contact Info

 

Marketing & Communications Central

NEMAReceive a 20% discount on marketing, advertising creative and PR services. Marketing & Communications Central is a boutique marketing agency specializing in helping investment managers, dealers and associations communicate complex messages. We created the “Roadmap to Private Investments” infographic for NEMA and promote NEMA and its members to the media.

View Website Contact Info

 

Canadian Securities Institute

Canadian Securities Institute10% discount on Moody’s Canadian Securities Institute courses: Canadian Securities Course, Courses within Moody’s Financial Planning Program, Courses within Moody's Strategic Wealth Management Program, Hedge Funds for Today's Financial Professional, and the Partner, Director & Officers Course.

View Website Contact Info

 

Wealth Professional Magazine

Wealth ProfessionalMembers get preferred pricing on advertising in the WP Wealth Professional Magazine. If interested, please click the contact info button below to send an inquiry.

More Info Contact Info

 

Staples Advantage

Staples AdvantageHelp reduce the costs of business supply expenses for members! The NEMA program has preferred discount pricing on everyday office supplies.

View Website Contact Info

 

Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Staples AdvantageMembers now receive a Fairmont Palliser 10% discount off their Best Available Rate of the Day throughout Canada! Members can also sign up for their guest recognition and loyalty program, the Fairmont President’s Club. Enrolment is free and member travelers will receive immediate benefits with complimentary high speed internet and local calls.

View Website Contact Info

 

Animate Us

Animate Us20% member discount on animation and video production. Animate Us is a production company that creates dynamic and engaging animations and videos to tell your business’ story. Our team produced the “Exempt Education” video and have worked extensively with Exempt Market Dealers to produce commercial and educational videos.

View Website Contact Info

 

Allure Promotional Sales Ltd.

AllureMembers can now access corporate wear, executive gifts, and promotional swag items through Allure Promotional’s online catalogue. Please click the below contact button to inquire about your username and password.

View Website Contact Info

 

The Knowledge Bureau

KnowledgeJoin Knowledge Bureau and consolidate your role as a trusted advocate and steward for your clients at the Distinguished Advisor Workshops. NEMA members receive a 10% group rate discount from tuition rates. Learn from the best as we tour across Canada four times a year.

View Website Contact Info

 

The Funding Portal

Funding Portal20% discounted rate of just $16.67/month to register for The Funding Portal's new MyFundCard™ network, which makes connecting with promising companies that are actively looking for capital easier than ever. Creating a MyFundCard profile allows dealers to become eligible for matches to both investors and issuers seeking dealer services on the portal's online platform.

View Website Contact Info

funding-portal

 

Olympia Benefits Inc

Olympia Benefits IncWhy use an Olympia Health & Dental Plan? This innovative program will enable you to have your business pay for your family's health and dental expenses and deduct 100% of the cost as a business expense. If you already have extended health insurance, you can still use this program to cover the portion of expenses not covered in your existing plan. The Olympia plan provides a unique offering that enables small business owners to take tax free money from their corporation to pay for their family's health and dental expenses. Olympia Benefits Inc. is pleased to offer $100 off the $335 set up fee and $10 off of the $40 employee enrollment fee for Olympia's Plan 1 and Plan 3 Health and Dental Plan.

View Website Contact Info